Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
easyJet
Flight Status
Flight #
Forgot the flight number?
easyJet
Contact Details
Based in: United Kingdom
Website: http://www.easyjet.com/
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne easyJet "Easy" (EZY) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
EZY8291A320London Gatwick ()Orio al Serio Int'l ()Sun 07:11AM BSTSun 09:46AM CEST
EZY8289A320London Gatwick ()Linate ()Sun 07:21AM BSTSun 09:49AM CEST
EZY3927A321Malpensa Int'l ()Menara Int'l ()Sun 06:17AM CESTSun 08:50AM +01
EZY8027A320London Gatwick ()Menorca ()Sun 07:01AM BSTSun 09:52AM CEST
EZY8005A321London Gatwick ()San Pablo ()Sun 06:35AM BSTSun 09:53AM CEST
EZY807A319London Gatwick ()Edinburgh ()Sun 07:49AM BSTSun 08:53AM BST
EZY2183A320Manchester ()Geneva Cointrin Int'l ()Sun 07:20AM BSTSun 09:53AM CEST
EZY3057A320Belfast Int'l ()Ioannis Kapodistrias Int'l ()Sun 05:46AM BSTSun 10:54AM EEST
EZY69A319Belfast Int'l ()Newcastle ()Sun 08:29AM BSTSun 08:54AM BST
EZY8445A319London Gatwick ()Nantes Atlantique ()Sun 07:54AM BSTSun 09:54AM CEST
EZY8335A319London Gatwick ()Verona (Villafranca Int'l, Valerio Catullo) ()Sun 07:19AM BSTSun 09:55AM CEST
EZY8403A320London Gatwick ()Charles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Sun 08:22AM BSTSun 09:56AM CEST
EZY8389A319London Gatwick ()Montpellier ()Sun 07:37AM BSTSun 09:58AM CEST
EZY2721A320Bristol Int'l ()Alicante ()Sun 06:53AM BSTSun 09:58AM CEST
EZY532A320George Best Belfast City ()Liverpool John Lennon ()Sun 08:35AM BSTSun 08:59AM BST
EZY308A320London Stansted ()Edinburgh ()Sun 08:14AM BSTSun 09:00AM BST
EZY2425A319London Luton ()Nice Cote d'Azur ()Sun 07:33AM BSTSun 10:00AM CEST
EZY823A319London Gatwick ()Belfast Int'l ()Sun 08:04AM BSTSun 09:00AM BST
EZY8331A319London Gatwick ()Cagliari-Elmas ()Sun 06:48AM BSTSun 10:00AM CEST
EZY3291A320Edinburgh ()Geneva Cointrin Int'l ()Sun 07:12AM BSTSun 10:00AM CEST
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss